Blog · Tools and pricing · 6 min read

Scrunch AI pricing

Scrunch AI pricing, checked 2 Oct 2026: Core is $250 a month for 125 prompts on 4 engines, Agency Core $500, and Enterprise is custom. What each covers.

“125 unique prompts” is a workload, not a bill. That is the number this review keeps running into.

Scrunch’s pricing page now shows a price. On 2 Oct 2026, Core was $250 a month for brands and Agency Core $500 a month for agencies, with Enterprise priced by quote. The page says “/mo” without stating whether that is billed monthly or yearly. This post separates what Scrunch publishes from what you still need to ask.

What do you get in Scrunch AI pricing?

The public page lists “125 unique prompts”, “5 site audits / month”, “1 brand workspace”, “5 user licenses”, and “4 LLMs supported”. Those are useful buying units. You can use them to estimate whether a team can cover its brands, prompts, users and audit work. That tier, Core, is priced at $250 a month, and it also lists 5,000 responses a month.

The visible plan gives you a starting workload.

The page also lists 1 country, 1 persona and 5 competitors on Core, against unlimited countries and custom personas and competitors on Enterprise. The meaning is reasonably clear: some allowances are fixed in the visible plan, while others move to a custom arrangement. That matters when your workload includes several markets, audience types or competing products.

Fixed for some things, custom for others: that is the whole plan in one line.

Scrunch also lists “Page Optimizations · 1 / month” and email support. Its enterprise description includes custom prompt volume, complete site audits, custom brand workspaces, custom user licences, API access and integrations, expanded model coverage, SSO, a dedicated account team, and “9 LLMs supported”. The page frames the product as a way “for teams to evaluate Scrunch, establish AI visibility benchmarks, and prove impact before scaling.”

The visible tier offers email support. Enterprise adds Slack support, alongside the broader scope described on the page.

Can you find a Scrunch AI price for your team?

Yes, for Core. On 2 Oct 2026 Scrunch listed Core at $250 a month for brands, with 125 unique prompts, 5,000 responses a month and 4 LLMs (ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AI Overviews and Copilot). Agency Core was $500 a month, with 250 prompts, 10,000 responses, 3 brand workspaces and 3 pitch workspaces. Enterprise is still a sales conversation.

The page does not state a billing interval for Core, and it gives no overage rates for extra prompts, countries, competitors or audits; its FAQ says Scrunch will contact you if usage keeps exceeding your limits. It does price extra users, at $25 a month each or 5 more seats for $75 a month, and it says annual agreements paid upfront get a discount equal to two months free, an offer it names for Enterprise clients.

For a small team, write down the work before contacting sales. Count the brands or workspaces you need, the prompts you want to run, the people who need access, the countries and personas you care about, and the number of site audits you expect. Scrunch publishes limits for some of those units, including 1 brand workspace, 5 user licences, 5 site audits per month, 1 persona and 5 competitors. The page marks other enterprise quantities as custom. Ask for model coverage, support and billing terms in writing too.

That list will make the quote easier to test.

What can you compare against Scrunch’s Core plan?

You can compare the public workload, feature scope and confidence of the price evidence. Scrunch now publishes a number for Core, so the table puts it beside the others. It does not state the billing interval, so read it as the monthly figure shown on the page.

ProductPublic priceVisible workloadModel and access notes
Scrunch AI Core$250 a month (billing period not stated; checked 2 Oct 2026)125 unique prompts, 5,000 responses a month, 5 site audits per month, 1 brand workspace, 5 user licences4 LLMs supported (ChatGPT, Perplexity, Google AIO, Copilot), 1 country, 1 persona, 5 competitors, email support
Scrunch AI enterpriseCustomCustom prompts, complete site audits, custom workspaces and user licences, unlimited countriesAPI access, integrations, expanded model coverage, SSO, dedicated account team, 9 LLMs supported, email and Slack support
CiteGraph ChatGPT Only$19 a month, from the published pricing details1 project, 20 questions, asked on ChatGPT onlyNo trial; cancel any time
CiteGraph Starter$29 a month, from the published pricing details2 projects, 10 questions each, 3 runs per question on 4 engines, 6 tracked rivals, 30 written pages a monthNo trial; cancel any time
CiteGraph Growth$69 a month, from the published pricing details3 projects, 10 questions each on 4 engines (3 runs per question in weekly scans, 5 in a scan you start), 10 tracked rivals, 60 written pages a monthNo trial; cancel any time

The products do different jobs, and their units reflect that. Scrunch presents prompts, audits, workspaces, users, countries and model coverage. The fixed-price plans present projects, questions, runs, engines, rivals and written pages. The useful comparison is the work your team needs to buy.

Compare the unit that limits your team.

The free AI readiness check is a narrow test rather than a substitute for a full platform comparison. It needs no account, runs 15 checks and shows the fix for each. That can tell you whether basic site issues are blocking AI visibility before you commit to any monitoring product.

If your main need is a fixed set of prompts across a known number of models, ask how Scrunch counts a prompt and how often it can be rerun. If your need is recurring site work, ask whether the 5 monthly audits cover the whole site or a defined scope. If several people need access, confirm whether the 5 licences include everyone who needs reports. These questions are more useful than asking for a discount before you know what the plan contains.

The quote should match the workload, line by line.

What can you not tell from Scrunch AI pricing?

The public page shows a Core price, but not what Enterprise buyers pay. The available material contains no customer invoices, verified buyer quotes, renewal prices or reported discounts. The listed allowances are clear; market pricing is not.

That is the limit of the data: we measured the public page, not private sales calls or a sample of customer contracts. We print the gaps because we do not know what we have not measured.

The missing evidence matters.

You cannot infer value from the number of LLMs alone. More model coverage may matter to your research, or it may add scope you will not use. You also cannot assume that every enterprise feature appears in every quote. The page lists API access, integrations, SSO and a dedicated account team under enterprise, but it does not give us the commercial terms attached to them.

The prompt allowance shows capacity. It says nothing about the result.

A prompt can be run once or many times. It can cover one country or several, and it can ask about a brand mention, a citation, a competitor or a category. Without the run rules and output details, you cannot treat 125 prompts as a direct substitute for answer quality. We also cannot say that buyers pay a typical amount, find the product easy to use, or renew at a particular rate.

We opened on the 125 prompts the visible plan promises. That figure has not moved; what has changed is that you now know what it leaves open: the billing interval behind the $250, the Enterprise price and the commercial terms behind the allowance.

Questions people ask

Does Scrunch AI publish a monthly price?+

Yes, for its Core plan. On 2 Oct 2026 the pricing page listed Core at $250 a month for brands and Agency Core at $500 a month for agencies, without saying whether that is billed monthly or yearly. Enterprise is custom, so you need a quote for it.

What is included in the visible Scrunch AI plan?+

The Core plan, at $250 a month, lists 125 unique prompts, 5,000 responses a month, 5 site audits per month, 1 brand workspace, 5 user licences and support for 4 LLMs. It also lists 1 country, 1 persona and 5 competitors.

Can I estimate Scrunch pricing from the prompt allowance?+

You can estimate the workload and the Core price of $250 a month, but the page gives no overage rates or billing interval, and no price beyond Core and Agency Core. The 125 prompts describe capacity.

What should I ask before buying Scrunch AI?+

Ask for the price and limits for your exact number of prompts, workspaces, users, audits, countries, personas and competitors. Also confirm model coverage, renewal terms, support, overage costs and what changes if you move to enterprise.

Sources
  1. Scrunch | Pricing scrunchai.com/pricing
  2. CiteGraph readiness check citegraph.app/readiness
  3. CiteGraph MCP docs citegraph.app/docs/mcp

Cite this: CiteGraph, “Scrunch AI pricing”, 14 Sept 2026, https://www.citegraph.app/blog/scrunch-ai-pricing

Share: X · LinkedIn · Email

Recommended reading
Tools and pricing · 6 min

Scrunch AI alternatives and competitors

Scrunch AI alternatives with public pricing, sample visibility data and a practical test for teams comparing tools before a sales call.

13 Sept 2026
Tools and pricing · 5 min

ByDefault pricing, explained

ByDefault pricing, checked 2 Oct 2026: €89, €219 and €529 a month billed monthly for 50, 150 and 350 prompts on four models, and what each tier covers.

15 Sept 2026
Tools and pricing · 7 min

Profound pricing: what it costs and who it is for

Profound pricing, checked 2 Oct 2026: a free trial, then custom Enterprise for brands; for agencies, $99 a month plus $399 per client workspace.

14 Sept 2026